Ferenc Snétberger  guitar
Anders Jormin double bass
Joey Baron drums
ECM 2468
Recorded and mixed  by Jan Erik Kongshaug at Rainbow Studio Oslo.
Produced  by Manfred Eicher 
 1.  COU COU  02:53
 2.  TITOK  02:18
 3.  KÉK KERÉK  04:01
 4.  RAMBLING  07:22
 5.  ORANGE TANGO  05:13
 6.  FAIRYTALE  05:24
 7.  ÁLOM  07:05
 8.  LEOLO  05:53
 9.  EASE  05:23
10. RENAISSANCE  05:14
11. CLOWN  05:09
12. RUSH 01:53
13. INFERENCE 02:16
Music by Ferenc Snétberger  
except  Cou Cou, Titok, Clown and Rush by Snétberger, Jormin and Baron
Hungarian guitarist Ferenc Snétberger made a lot of new friends with his ECM solo debut In Concert (“a beautiful, assured performance” – All About Jazz) and will make many more with Titok, which features his trio with Swedish bassist Anders Jormin and US drummer Joey Baron.  Recorded at Oslo’s Rainbow Studio in May 2015 and produced by Manfred Eicher, it’s a warm and involving album, with an emphasis on intensely melodic improvisation and interaction which draws the listener gently into its sound-world.  The rapport between Snétberger and Jormin is evident from the outset, as both guitar and bass explore the contours of Ference’s compositions. Throughout, Joey Baron’s drums and cymbals provide shading and texture with restraint and subtlety.